Holy Trinity Parish Church

 Winchester's Anglo-Catholic Church

churches together in Winchester

click for link

 

 

Regular services during Interregnum

 

 Sunday

 

 10.30am Parish Mass

Childrens items in the small hall during the service and at the west end of the north aisle.

 A parent must accompany children at all times.

Coffee in the small hall after Mass.

 

 

Tuesdays

the church will be open from 10am till 12noon for prayers

 

 

Thursdays

 12noon Angelus and Low Mass

Followed by 'bring your own lunch' and coffee in the small hall.

Holy Trinity parish Church

Winchester

 

Calendar of services

 

 

Sunday 3rd February

Candlemass

10.30pm Sung Mass

 

Tuesday 5th February

10am.church open no mass

 

Thursday 7th February

12noon Angelus and Low Mass

 

Sunday 10th February

 

10.30pm Sung Mass

 

Tuesday 12th February

10am.church open no mass

 

Thursday 14th February

12noon Angelus and Low Mass

 

Sunday 17th February

 

10.30pm Sung Mass

 

Tuesday 19th February

10am.church open no mass

 

Thursday 21st February

12noon Angelus and Low Mass

 

Sunday 24th February

 

10.30pm Sung Mass

 

Tuesday 26th February

10am.church open no mass

 

Thursday 28th February

12noon Angelus and Low Mass

Sunday 3rd March

 

10.30pm Sung Mass

 

Tuesday 5th March

10am.church open no mass

 

Thursday 7th March

12noon Angelus and Low Mass

 

Sunday 10th March

 

10.30pm Sung Mass

 

Tuesday 12th March

10am.church open no mass

 

Thursday 14th March

12noon Angelus and Low Mass

 

Sunday 17th March

 

10.30pm Sung Mass

 

Tuesday 19th March

10am.church open no mass

 

Thursday 21st March

12noon Angelus and Low Mass